Free Patterns

Crazy Plant Lady

plant-mockup2

This past weekend was the Birmingham Botanical Gardens Spring Plant sale. If you’ve never been, it’s fantastic and a plant lovers dream. They have a lot of your basic stuff and a lot of things you’re not used to seeing. My favorite part of the sale is the native plant section and the orchids.

I wish I would have gotten one of these!

img_7113

One cool part of the sale is that if you are a member you get to go a day early before everyone else. If you want to look into a membership click here (members get some neat perks!).

If you didn’t get the chance to go this year be sure and check it out next year! Or you have a chance to get fall varieties at their fall sale!

I don’t know about you but I have way too many plants and I only want more. I saw a picture somewhere on Pinterest that said “Plant lady is the new cat lady” and I, being a crazy plant lady myself, knew I had to make a pattern.

plant-mockup

Download the pattern here.

 

end-signature

 

Standard

Leave a Reply

