Free Patterns

I Only Have Eyes for You

eyeeee

I, along with many of you I’m sure, follow the amazing craft/design/food/décor divas at A Beautiful Mess. Recently I’ve noticed they have been using a lot of eyes in their décor. It sounds weird as I’m typing it but let me show you (in case you are new to their blog).

[This is probably not the beginning but these ornaments are the first time ‘eye’ (ha get it) saw the eyes step on the scene.]

Laura Gummerman made these for her Christmas tree.

untitled

A Beautiful Mess

Then this adorable eye manicure.

untitled2

A Beautiful Mess

This graphic eye pillow

untitled

A Beautiful Mess

Then this before and after of the guest bathroom she created. The DIY for it is here.

untitled

A Beautiful Mess

And most recently, this amazing mirror Elsie got at Urban Outfitters shown in her Cactus Wallpaper DIY. You can get the mirror here.

untitled

A Beautiful Mess

So how could I not get the hint that I needed to make a crosstitch pattern?

Here it is!

Eyes

IMG_5060

I call this pattern Wink, Wink and you can get it FREE below.

 

Download-Button

 

Make sure you check out all the eye DIY’s on A Beautiful Mess too!

 

end-signature

 

Standard

Leave a Reply

